59 Rockaway Ave, Valley Stream, NY 11580
GET IN TOUCH 516.593.4141 516.593.4141

Meet Our Agents

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 47 of 47 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Henry Rojas  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: (516) 606-6254
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   hrojas@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Valerie Swan  Office Administrator 
Anthony Coleman  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 742-1095
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   acoleman@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Benjamin Reynoso  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 587-0817
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   breynoso@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Cheryl Rosenthal  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 312-3223
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   closer826@aol.com
Crystal Smith  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 249-4386
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   csmith@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Dermane Saintil  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 578-4540
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   dsaintil@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Donna Virapen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 304-0009
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   dvirapen@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Fenton Williams  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 676-6178
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   fwilliams@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Frank Gombocs  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 580-0511
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   fgombocs@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
 
Gloria Belfon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 740-9359
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   gbelfon@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Lino Mendogni  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 733-3009
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   lmendogni@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Lucile Delva  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 993-1266
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   ldelva@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Makombo Kabanga  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 563-3318
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   mkabanga@exitrealyhillcourt.com
Melissa Sheehan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 605-4818
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   msheehan@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Michael Virapen  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 406-0082
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   mvirapen@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Michael Hutchinson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 324-7446
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   mhutchinson@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Natalee Petgrave  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 849-4410
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   npetgrave@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Paul Vincent  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 312-6142
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   pvincent@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Paula Lescano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 225-2870
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   plescano@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Rafael Jose  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-721-8357
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   rjose@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Reginald Marshall  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 623-4748
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   rmarshall@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Santos Collazo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 525-1240
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   scollazo@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Shridat Nehall  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 996-1751
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   snehall@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Stephen Richards  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 884-1480
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   srichards@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Vanessa Mullings-Jones  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 677-9296
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   vmullings@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Vivian Porras  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 457-2067
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   vporras@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Willie Jones, III  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (646) 321-9075
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   fjones@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Yulia Sandra  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 661-3080
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   ysandra@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Bejolene Meus  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 418-9728
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   bmeus@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Edmond Parent  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (347) 869-4240
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   eparent@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Karen Kingston  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   Kkingstonrealtor@gmail.com
Yvonne Basnight  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (516) 729-3392
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   whytebasnight@gmail.com
  • Office:   ybasnight@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Charlemagne Benjamin  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   cbenjamin@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Christine Cabrera  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   ccabrera@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Craig Taylor  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   craig_taylor100@icloud.com
David Nelson  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   rmpmproperties@gmail.com
Florence Adegbenle  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   fadegbenle@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Gregory Lazare  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   glazare@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Jhanelle Graham  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   jgraham@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Liliana Morales  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   lmorales@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Mikeove Princima  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   mprincima@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Narendra Pershad  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   npershad@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Raymond Campo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   rscampo@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Stephan Mahabir  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: (917) 304-6873
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   mahabirhomes@gmail.com
Summer Williams  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (516) 593-4141
  • Office:   swilliams@exitrealtyhillcourt.com
Showing 1 - 47 of 47 results| view:  results per page« 1 »